Вестник эн-Кор {2}{W}

Существо — Кор Повстанец Рыцарь

Обход (Каждый раз, когда существо без Обхода блокирует это существо, то блокирующее существо получает -1/-1 до конца хода.)

{0}: следующее 1 повреждение, которое должно быть нанесено Вестнику эн-Кор в этом ходу, наносится вместо этого целевому существу под вашим контролем.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вестник эн-Кор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Outrider en-Kor's activated ability has resolved, if multiple sources would deal damage to Outrider en-Kor simultaneously that turn (which can happen if Outrider en-Kor is blocked by multiple creatures, for example), you choose which source has its 1 damage redirected. If Outrider en-Kor’s ability has resolved more than once that turn, you may choose a different source for each redirection effect. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the target is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Outrider en-Kor. (2021-03-19)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield after the activated ability resolves but before Outrider en-Kor would be dealt damage, the damage isn’t redirected away from Outrider en-Kor. The same is true if the target is no longer a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)