Batidor en-Kor {2}{W}

Criatura — Caballero rebelde kor

Flanquea. (Siempre que una criatura sin la habilidad de flanquear bloquee a esta criatura, la criatura bloqueadora obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno.)

{0}: El siguiente punto de daño que se le fuera a hacer al Batidor en-Kor este turno, en vez de eso, se le hace a la criatura objetivo que controlas.


Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Notes and Rules Information for Batidor en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Outrider en-Kor's activated ability has resolved, if multiple sources would deal damage to Outrider en-Kor simultaneously that turn (which can happen if Outrider en-Kor is blocked by multiple creatures, for example), you choose which source has its 1 damage redirected. If Outrider en-Kor’s ability has resolved more than once that turn, you may choose a different source for each redirection effect. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the target is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Outrider en-Kor. (2021-03-19)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield after the activated ability resolves but before Outrider en-Kor would be dealt damage, the damage isn’t redirected away from Outrider en-Kor. The same is true if the target is no longer a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)