寇族前導兵 {2}{W}

生物 ~寇族/反抗軍/騎士

側面攻擊(每當一個不具側面攻擊異能的生物阻擋此生物時,該阻擋生物得-1/-1直到回合結束)。

{0}:於本回合中,寇族前導兵接下來將受到的1點傷害改為對目標由你操控的生物造成之。

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇族前導兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Outrider en-Kor's activated ability has resolved, if multiple sources would deal damage to Outrider en-Kor simultaneously that turn (which can happen if Outrider en-Kor is blocked by multiple creatures, for example), you choose which source has its 1 damage redirected. If Outrider en-Kor’s ability has resolved more than once that turn, you may choose a different source for each redirection effect. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the target is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Outrider en-Kor. (2021-03-19)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield after the activated ability resolves but before Outrider en-Kor would be dealt damage, the damage isn’t redirected away from Outrider en-Kor. The same is true if the target is no longer a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)