Outrider en-Kor {2}{W}

Creature — Kor Rebel Knight

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)

{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Outrider en-Kor:
  • After Outrider en-Kor's activated ability has resolved, if multiple sources would deal damage to Outrider en-Kor simultaneously that turn (which can happen if Outrider en-Kor is blocked by multiple creatures, for example), you choose which source has its 1 damage redirected. If Outrider en-Kor’s ability has resolved more than once that turn, you may choose a different source for each redirection effect. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the target is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Outrider en-Kor. (2021-03-19)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield after the activated ability resolves but before Outrider en-Kor would be dealt damage, the damage isn’t redirected away from Outrider en-Kor. The same is true if the target is no longer a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)