ケルドの後継者、ラーダ {R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

ケルドの後継者、ラーダが攻撃するたび、あなたは{R}{R}を加えてもよい。

{T}{G}を加える。

「家へ帰りな、ワンちゃん。おまえのご主人の頭は私が叩き落したのよ。そんなもので殴られたくはないでしょ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ケルドの後継者、ラーダ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)