Radha, Erede di Keld {R}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Elfo

Ogniqualvolta Radha, Erede di Keld attacca, puoi aggiungere {R}{R}.

{T}: Aggiungi {G}.

“Scappa a casa, miserabile. Mi sono già presa la testa del tuo padrone. Vuoi che te le suoni con quella?”

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, Erede di Keld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)