Radha, heredera de Keld {R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero elfo

Siempre que Radha, heredera de Keld ataque, puedes agregar {R}{R}.

{T}: Agrega {G}.

“Vete a casa, cachorro. Ya tengo la cabeza de tu amo. No me hagas golpearte con ella”.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, heredera de Keld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)