凱爾頓傳人拉妲 {R}{G}

傳奇生物 ~妖精/戰士

每當凱爾頓傳人拉妲攻擊時,你可以加{R}{R}

{T}:加{G}

「喂,快滾回家。你老大的頭在我手上。別逼我拿它砸過去。」

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凱爾頓傳人拉妲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)