Radha, héritière de Keld {R}{G}

Créature légendaire : elfe et guerrier

À chaque fois que Radha, héritière de Keld attaque, vous pouvez ajouter {R}{R}.

{T} : Ajoutez {G}.

« Hors de ma vue, bâtard ! J'ai déjà la tête de ton maître. Ne me force pas à l'utiliser pour écraser la tienne. »

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, héritière de Keld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)