Radha, Erbin von Keld {R}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Krieger

Immer wenn Radha, Erbin von Keld, angreift, kannst du {R}{R} erzeugen.

{T}: Erzeuge {G}.

„Renn nach Hause, Hundesohn. Ich habe mir bereits den Kopf deines Meisters geholt. Geh schnell, bevor ich dich damit schlage.“

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, Erbin von Keld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)