古克洛薩之力 {G}

瞬間

目標生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。如果你是在你的行動階段施放此咒語,則改為該生物得+4/+4直到回合結束。

有時就連卑微的樹林生物都會蒙受過往放射之力。

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古克洛薩之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)