Poder de la antigua Krosa {G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno. Si lanzas este hechizo durante tu fase principal, en vez de eso, esa criatura obtiene +4/+4 hasta el final del turno.

A veces incluso las más humildes criaturas del bosque son bendecidas con poderosas emanaciones del pasado.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poder de la antigua Krosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)