Мощь Старого Кроса {G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает +2/+2 до конца хода. Если вы разыгрываете это заклинание во время вашей главной фазы, вместо этого то существо получает +4/+4 до конца хода.

Иногда даже самые скромные лесные жители могут получить дары мощных эманаций прошлого.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мощь Старого Кроса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)