Puissance de l'ancienne Krosia {G}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, cette créature gagne +4/+4 jusqu'à la fin du tour à la place.

Parfois, même les créatures forestières les plus humbles recevaient les puissantes émanations du passé.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puissance de l'ancienne Krosia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)