古克洛萨之力 {G}

瞬间

目标生物得+2/+2直到回合结束。如果你是在你的行动阶段施放此咒语,则改为该生物得+4/+4直到回合结束。

有时就连卑微的树林生物都会蒙受过往放射之力。

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古克洛萨之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)