Bravura da Antiga Krosa {G}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno. Se você conjurou esta mágica durante sua fase principal, em vez disso, aquela criatura recebe +4/+4 até o final do turno.

Às vezes mesmo humildes criaturas da floresta foram agraciadas com poderosas emanações do passado.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bravura da Antiga Krosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)