Explosion de sort {X}{U}

Éphémère

Rappel {3} (Vous pouvez payer {3} supplémentaires au moment où vous jouez ce sort. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez cette carte dans votre main au moment où elle se résout.)

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé dont le coût converti de mana est de X.

Penser, façon magicien brutal.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explosion de sort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)