Взрыв Заклятия {X}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выкуп {3} (Вы можете заплатить дополнительно {3} при игре этого заклинания. Если вы делаете это, положите эту карту в вашу руку когда она разрешится.)

Отмените целевое заклинание с конвертированной мана-стоимостью X.

Стиль мышления жестокого мага.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Взрыв Заклятия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)