Estallido de hechizo {X}{U}

Instantáneo

Recuperar {3} (Puedes pagar {3} adicionales en cuanto juegues este hechizo. Si lo haces, pon esta carta en tu mano en cuanto se resuelve.)

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo con coste de maná convertido de X.

La manera de pensar de un mago bruto.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estallido de hechizo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)