Vampata di Magia {X}{U}

Istantaneo

Riscatto {3} (Puoi pagare {3} addizionale mentre giochi questa magia). Se lo fai, riprendi in mano questa carta quando si risolve.)

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari a X.

Il modo di pensare del mago brutale.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampata di Magia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)