魔力爆发 {X}{U}

瞬间

购回{3}(你使用此咒语时可以额外支付{3}。 若你如此做,则结算此咒语时将它放入你的手牌。)

反击目标总法术力费用为X的咒语。

这可说是粗暴法术师的头脑力量。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔力爆发:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2021-03-19)