Explosion de sort {X}{U}

Éphémère

Rappel {3} (Vous pouvez payer {3} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez cette carte dans votre main au moment où il se résout.)

Contrecarrez un sort avec un coût converti de mana de X ciblé.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explosion de sort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s mana value. (2021-03-19)