Velas de Leng {2}

Artefato

{4}, {T}: Revele o card do topo de seu grimório. Se ele tiver o mesmo nome que um card em seu cemitério, coloque-o em seu cemitério. Do contrário, compre um card.

“Um tomo armazenado sob sua luz é tão nítido quanto no dia em que foi escrito.” —Ettovard, arquivista tolariano

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Velas de Leng:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card that’s drawn will be the card that was revealed. (2006-09-25)