レンの蝋燭 {2}

アーティファクト

{4}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。 それがあなたの墓地にあるいずれかのカードと同じカード名であれば、それをあなたの墓地に置く。 そうでない場合、カードを引く。

書をこの灯りに照らせば、それが書かれた時のように生き生きとしてくるのだ。 ――トレイリアの文書管理人、エトヴァード

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レンの蝋燭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card that’s drawn will be the card that was revealed. (2006-09-25)