Bougies de Leng {2}

Artefact

{4}, {T} : Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si elle a le même nom qu'une carte de votre cimetière, mettez-la dans votre cimetière. Sinon, piochez une carte.

« Un grimoire entreposé sous leur lumière est aussi neuf que le jour où il a été écrit. » —Ettovard, archiviste tolarian

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bougies de Leng:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card that’s drawn will be the card that was revealed. (2006-09-25)