Velas de Leng {2}

Artefacto

{4}, {T}: Muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si tiene el mismo nombre que una carta en tu cementerio, ponla en tu cementerio. De lo contrario, roba una carta.

“Un tomo guardado bajo su luz está tan firme como el día en que fue escrito.” —Éttovard, archivista tolariano

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Velas de Leng:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card that’s drawn will be the card that was revealed. (2006-09-25)