Candele di Leng {2}

Artefatto

{4}, {T}: Rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se ha lo stesso nome di una carta nel tuo cimitero, mettila nel tuo cimitero. Altrimenti, pesca una carta.

“Un tomo conservato nella sua luce è frusciante come il giorno in cui fu scritto.” —Ettovard, archivista di Tolaria

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Candele di Leng:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card that’s drawn will be the card that was revealed. (2006-09-25)