Mágica de Detenção {W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Criatura

As habilidades ativadas da criatura encantada não podem ser utilizadas.

{1}{W}: Anexe Mágica de Detenção à criatura alvo.

Ate a mente em vez do pulso, e assim interrompa a intenção de fazer mal antes que esta tenha início.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mágica de Detenção:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Detainment Spell prevents mana abilities of the enchanted creature from being activated. (2006-09-25)
  • Morph isn’t an activated ability, so Detainment Spell doesn’t prevent face-down creatures from being able to turn face up. (2006-09-25)
  • Responding to a creature’s activated ability being activated by moving Detainment Spell onto that creature won’t affect the ability that was just activated. (2006-09-25)