Hechizo de retención {W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

No se pueden jugar las habilidades activadas de la criatura encantada.

{1}{W}: Anexa el Hechizo de retención a la criatura objetivo.

Ata la mente en lugar de los brazos, y detendrás el intento de dañarte antes siquiera de que comience.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hechizo de retención:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Detainment Spell prevents mana abilities of the enchanted creature from being activated. (2006-09-25)
  • Morph isn’t an activated ability, so Detainment Spell doesn’t prevent face-down creatures from being able to turn face up. (2006-09-25)
  • Responding to a creature’s activated ability being activated by moving Detainment Spell onto that creature won’t affect the ability that was just activated. (2006-09-25)