Magia di Detenzione {W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Le abilità attivate della creatura incantata non possono essere giocate.

{1}{W}: Assegna la Magia di Detenzione a una creatura bersaglio.

Lega la mente invece dei polsi, e blocchi l'intenzione di ferire ancor prima che cominci.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magia di Detenzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Detainment Spell prevents mana abilities of the enchanted creature from being activated. (2006-09-25)
  • Morph isn’t an activated ability, so Detainment Spell doesn’t prevent face-down creatures from being able to turn face up. (2006-09-25)
  • Responding to a creature’s activated ability being activated by moving Detainment Spell onto that creature won’t affect the ability that was just activated. (2006-09-25)