留置呪文 {W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーの起動型能力はプレイできない。

{1}{W}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、留置呪文をそれにつける。

手首ではなく思考を縛れば、傷つけようという意思が起こる前に止めることができる。

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 留置呪文:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Detainment Spell prevents mana abilities of the enchanted creature from being activated. (2006-09-25)
  • Morph isn’t an activated ability, so Detainment Spell doesn’t prevent face-down creatures from being able to turn face up. (2006-09-25)
  • Responding to a creature’s activated ability being activated by moving Detainment Spell onto that creature won’t affect the ability that was just activated. (2006-09-25)