拘留咒 {W}

结界~灵气

生物结界

受此结界的生物之起动式异能都不能使用。

{1}{W}:将拘留咒结附在目标生物上。

与其束缚拳头,不如束缚心灵,好让你不再有伤人念头。

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拘留咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Detainment Spell prevents mana abilities of the enchanted creature from being activated. (2006-09-25)
  • Morph isn’t an activated ability, so Detainment Spell doesn’t prevent face-down creatures from being able to turn face up. (2006-09-25)
  • Responding to a creature’s activated ability being activated by moving Detainment Spell onto that creature won’t affect the ability that was just activated. (2006-09-25)