Leviatã {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura — Leviatã

Atropelar

Leviatã entra em jogo virado e não desvira durante sua etapa de desvirar.

No início de sua manutenção, você pode sacrificar duas Ilhas. Se fizer isso, desvire Leviatã.

Leviatã não pode atacar, a menos que você sacrifique duas Ilhas.

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leviatã:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)