リバイアサン {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — リバイアサン

トランプル

リバイアサンはタップ状態で場に出て、あなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたは島を2つ生け贄に捧げてもよい。 そうした場合、リバイアサンをアンタップする。

リバイアサンは、あなたが島を2つ生け贄に捧げないかぎり攻撃できない。

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リバイアサン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)