Leviatán {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura — Leviatán

Arrolla.

El Leviatán entra en juego girado y no se endereza durante tu paso de enderezar.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes sacrificar dos islas. Si lo haces, endereza el Leviatán.

El Leviatán no puede atacar a menos que sacrifiques dos islas.

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leviatán:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)