Leviathan {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Leviathan

Verursacht TrampelschadenDer Leviathan kommt getappt ins Spiel und enttappt nicht während deines Enttappsegments.

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du zwei Inseln opfern. Falls du dies tust, enttappe den Leviathan.

Der Leviathan kann nicht angreifen, falls du nicht zwei Inseln opferst.

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leviathan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)