Léviathan {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Créature : léviathan

Piétinement

Le Léviathan arrive en jeu engagé et il ne se dégage pas pendant votre étape de dégagement.

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez sacrifier deux îles. Si vous faites ainsi, dégagez le Léviathan.

Le Léviathan ne peut pas attaquer à moins que vous ne sacrifiiez deux îles.

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Léviathan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)