Leviatano {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Creatura — Leviatano

Travolgere

Il Leviatano entra in gioco TAPpato e non STAPpa durante il tuo STAP.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi sacrificare due Isole. Se lo fai, STAPpa il Leviatano.

Il Leviatano non può attaccare a meno che non sacrifichi due Isole.

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leviatano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)