赫利歐德的試煉 {1}{W}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

每當所結附的生物攻擊時,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。然後如果該生物上有三個或更多+1/+1指示物,則犧牲赫利歐德的試煉。

當你犧牲赫利歐德的試煉時,你獲得10點生命。

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赫利歐德的試煉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won’t sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger. (2013-09-15)