Provação de Heliode {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Toda vez que a criatura encantada atacar, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela. Depois, se ela tiver três ou mais marcadores +1/+1, sacrifique Provação de Heliode.

Quando você sacrifica Provação de Heliode, você ganha 10 pontos de vida.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Provação de Heliode:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won’t sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger. (2013-09-15)