헬리아드의 시련 {1}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물이 공격할 때마다, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그런 다음 그 생물에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터가 세 개 이상일 경우, 헬리아드의 시련을 희생한다.

당신이 헬리아드의 시련을 희생할 때, 당신은 생명 10점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헬리아드의 시련:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won’t sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger. (2013-09-15)