Prüfung des Heliod {1}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur angreift, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie. Falls dann drei oder mehr +1/+1-Marken auf ihr liegen, opfere die Prüfung des Heliod.

Wenn du die Prüfung des Heliod opferst, erhältst du 10 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prüfung des Heliod:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won’t sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger. (2013-09-15)