ヘリオッドの試練 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その後、その上に3個以上の+1/+1カウンターが置かれているならば、ヘリオッドの試練を生け贄に捧げる。

あなたがヘリオッドの試練を生け贄に捧げたとき、あなたは10点のライフを得る。

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヘリオッドの試練:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won’t sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger. (2013-09-15)