赫利欧德的试炼 {1}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

每当所结附的生物攻击时,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。然后如果该生物上有三个或更多+1/+1指示物,则牺牲赫利欧德的试炼。

当你牺牲赫利欧德的试炼时,你获得10点生命。

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赫利欧德的试炼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won’t sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger. (2013-09-15)