英雄年代史家 {1}{G}{W}

生物~半人马/法术师

当英雄年代史家进战场时,如果你操控其上有+1/+1指示物的生物,则抓一张牌。

她以言语描绘史诗画卷,但并非每幅画作都是历史写照。

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英雄年代史家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)