Летописец Героев {1}{G}{W}

Существо — Кентавр Чародей

Когда Летописец Героев выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту, если вы контролируете существо с жетоном +1/+1 на нем.

Она рисует картины словами, но не все картины правдивы.

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Летописец Героев:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)