Chroniqueur de héros {1}{G}{W}

Créature : centaure et sorcier

Quand le Chroniqueur de héros arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte si vous contrôlez une créature avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.

Elle esquisse des images avec des mots, mais toutes ne reflètent pas la vérité.

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chroniqueur de héros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)