Chronistin der Helden {1}{G}{W}

Kreatur — Zentaur, Zauberer

Wenn die Chronistin der Helden ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine Kreatur kontrollierst, auf der mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt, ziehe ein Karte.

Sie malt Bilder mit Worten, doch nicht alle ihrer Gemälde zeigen die Wahrheit.

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chronistin der Helden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)