Cronista de Heróis {1}{G}{W}

Criatura — Centauro Mago

Quando Cronista de Heróis entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card se você controlar uma criatura com um marcador +1/+1.

Ela desenha imagens com as palavras, embora nem todas as imagens mostrem a verdade.

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cronista de Heróis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)