英雄の記録者 {1}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — ケンタウルス・ウィザード

英雄の記録者が戦場に出たとき、あなたが+1/+1カウンターが置かれたクリーチャーをコントロールしているならばカードを1枚引く。

彼女は言葉を用いて絵を描くが、すべての絵が真実を表しているわけではない。

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英雄の記録者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)